We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eastside Autopro
403-346-4280
4009 Ross St
Red Deer, AB T4N 1W5
52.266674 -113.791250
http://eastsideautopro.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 06/03/2019
Great guys, excellent service!!
  Josh 05/09/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by Rick: Always excellent, honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2019
Review by Myles Crozier: Friendly,Professional,
  Roger 02/21/2019
Very good service and excellent people to talk to about any problem you might have .
  Brad 09/21/2017
We've found Eastide AutoPro in Red Deer to be professional, competent and trustworthy! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new auto mechanic.
  Steve And Kelly 05/30/2017
Josh and the boys do great work and are honest and reliable. I have recommended them to everyone I know looking for a dependable shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2014
Review by Jodi, Luckwell: The service is amazing here. I feel the representatives are excellent at customer service and very willing to answer my questions thoroughly and in terms I can understand. This is important to me not coming from a mechanical background. The only concern I would have is that the cost is high. I often call three service establishments for pricing including dealerships, NAPA is always higher for the exact same work. I have an older vehicle and premium parts and service are recommended when I don't feel it's appropriate given the age of my vehicle. I also feel 'shop fees' are a money grab and should be covered by labour charges or parts pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2014
Review by Rick Mollan: Have referred many family and friends to Eastside Autopro, always pleased with work performed.
  John Paul 02/06/2014
Outstanding service ... something that is hard to come by today!
  Harvey 11/16/2013
I have been a customer for several years. Consistently pleased with the service.
  Twin 10/24/2013
Went well.Service was good.
  Dean/Anne 10/17/2013
friendly, excellent customer service, work always done in a timely fashion,
  Richard 09/19/2013
My experience at Eastside Autopro could not have been better. The staff kept me informed as to the work being done and exceeded my expectation both in terms of quality and price. Reminded me of the trusted garage and service that I thought no longer around. Very pleased.
  Norm 09/12/2013
  Greg/Debra 05/31/2018
Happy with the service. Appointments easy to book. I trust this repair shop.
  Joel 06/14/2013
I took my truck to east side auto pro june 3 I told them i was having issues with my truck signaling i explained that when i would signal left my signal light would signal right sparaticaly i told them of all other symptoms and they simply replied with ,well if we cannot make it happen here we cannot do anything for you? i took the time to take my truck into eastside auto pro and that is all i get? not to mention they charged me 140 for a ridiculous inspection,i came home and i found what was wrong with my truck on the forums i took it into another dealership and they fixed problem that day,have not had a issue since needless to say my service will no longer be with east side auto pro.
Shop Comment
We prefer to duplicate the concern prior to replacing random parts, if the concern is intermittant and we are not able to properly diagnose it is really hard to install a new part without knowing if the concern would be corrected or not. When we could not assist you in this are at that time and we did not charge for the diagnosis time that we invested in for that concern. You requested a full vehicle inspection and you were informed of the cost of that inspection prior to us completing the inspection and you were Ok with it at that time.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4009 Ross St
Red Deer, AB T4N 1W5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo